Published on:

11 New Countries Eligible for H-2A and H-2B Visa Programs

The DHS secretary has designated 11 new countries as eligible to participate in the H-2A and H-2B nonimmigrant visa programs. The new countries include: Croatia, Ecuador, Ethiopia, Ireland, Lithuania, The Netherlands, Nicaragua, Norway, Serbia, Slovakia and Uruguay. This update is published in the Federal Register.

Posted in:
Published on:

Comments are closed.

Contact Information